webinar register page

Bring America Home NOW! Campaign Kickoff
The National Coalition for the Homeless is spearheading the launch of Bring America Home Now: A Comprehensive Grassroots Campaign to End Homelessness in the U.S. Led by people who have themselves experienced homelessness, we will focus on the passage of federal legislation aimed at addressing the interconnected solutions to the decades-long epidemic of homelessness in the United States.

The campaign focuses on 5 major policy areas: Housing, Health, Livable Incomes, Education/Training, and Civil Rights/Antiracism.

Register to join us for the official campaign launch with local and national partners, elected officials, and most importantly, advocates who have experienced homelessness. Event is scheduled to run from 3pm EST (Noon PST) until 4:30pm EST (1:30pm PST).

Jun 17, 2021 03:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Megan Hustings, NCH.